Committee Members & Responsibilities

 Chair  Cllr.Nigel Suttie
 Secretary  Derek Higgins
 Parish Council representative  Cllr. Gemma Clifford-Newman
 Committee member  Graham Thorne
 Committee member   Chris Wege
 Committee member    Vacancy
 Committee member for Finance  Steve Bowers


Meeting dates 2024:

 Spring  9th April 2024    Agenda Minutes
 Autumn 3rd September 2024    Agenda  Minutes

Meeting dates 2023:

 Spring  4th April 2023    Common Management Committee Agenda April 2023  Minutes
 Autumn 5th September 2023    Agenda  Minutes


Reports - to read the information please click on the blue links

Bioblitz meeting 13.1.22 Wildlife Explorer Day

Common & Pond project plan 2021-22 Achievements review

Common & Pond project plan 2022-23

Common & Pond consultation responses

Action Plan for 2023

Grassland Ecology report

BBOWT report December 2023

Annual report from the Chair of the Common Management Committee 2023-2024




We use cookies
This website uses cookies that are essential for the correct operation of the site. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy at the More Information link below. I accept cookies from this site.